Our Staff

AboutUs_Staff_Main

We pride ourselves on being a small but mighty staff, whose mission it is to serve our clients to the best of our abilities. We do this work for the look on the clients’ faces when they have landed just the right job.  We do this work because we know that a well matched employee-employer relationship can only mean success for both parties.  It’s good work and each of us has a passion for it.

Feel free to call or email us with questions, comments or opportunities:

AboutUS_Staff_NMirande

Main Number/Receptionist

Norene Mirande
(925) 560-9431
nmirande@clpccd.org

SH Headshot Square

Program Manager

Sarah Holtzclaw
(925) 560-9439
sholtzclaw@clpccd.org

AboutUS_Staff_JSimerman

Senior Case Manager

Jerry Simerman
(925) 560-9433
jsimerman@clpccd.org

AboutUS_Staff_SPurcell

Case Manager

Sheila Purcell
(925) 560-9435
spurcell@clpccd.org

Sharon_Schuyler_website

Job Developer

Sharon Schuyler
(925) 560-9437
sschuyler@clpccd.org

AboutUS_Staff_CCastenada

Admin Assist./Enrollment Specialist

Christian Castaneda
(925) 560-9449
ccastaneda@clpccd.org

AboutUS_Staff_AGallegos

Admin/Budget Specialist

Alexandra Gallegos
(925) 560-9443
agallegos@clpccd.org

Contact Us!

Main Office
6300 Village Pkwy Suite 100
Dublin, CA 94568
Phone: (925) 560 - 9431
Get Directions

Hours of Operation:
Mon, Tues, Thurs: 9am – 5pm
Wed: 9am - 7pm

Satellite Office
Las Positas Community College
(currently closed for summer)
1600 Building
Livermore, CA
Phone: (925) 424-1826